The 2011 Winter Fellows!

CWS is excited to announce our 2011 Winter Fellows:

Mira Thompson

Heather Vereb

Luke Sperduto

Catherine Betances

Camilo Velasquez

Hannah Hill

Nathan Bernard

Sarah Ghali

Lauren Wilson

Elsie Thomson

James East

Kathryn Padgett

Alexandra Barry

Chris Mehrvarzi

Kevin Anderson

Marlene Cedeno

Adelina Huo

Pranav Aurora

Sarah Fletcher

Shalyn Getz

Karla Franco

Annie McBride

Hannah Stonebraker

Samantha Derrick

Eleanor Horowitz

Rachel Goodgal

Fabiola Miakassissa

Sanita Dhaubanjar

Welcome to the Community Water Solutions Team! We are so excited for the two fellowship sessions this winter and can’t wait to start working with you in the field!

This entry was posted in Fellowship Program. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s